Board and Executive Staff

The PRA is governed by a five member Board appointed by the Mayor of Philadelphia. The Board meets on the second Wednesday of every month at 1234 Market St., 16th Floor. Open meeting sessions begin at 4:00pm. For a schedule please see at right.

Board of Directors


Anne Fadullon
, Chair
Director of Planning and Development, City of Philadelphia

james cuorato
James J. Cuorato, Vice Chair
President & CEO, Independence Visitors Center, Philadelphia


Maria Duque Buckley, 2nd Vice Chair
& Assistant Secretary
Senior Project Manager, Stone Sherick Consulting Group


Duane Bumb, Secretary,
Senior Deputy Commerce Director Business Development, City of Philadelphia


Rob Dubow, Treasurer,
Director of Finance, City of Philadelphia

 

Executive Staff


Gregory Heller, Executive Director
gregory.heller@pra.phila.gov  215-209-8720



Angela ChandlerDirector of Finance &  Administration
Angela.Chandler@pra.phila.gov 215-209-8717



Mary FoggDirector of Government Relations and Wage Compliance
Mary.Fogg@pra.phila.gov 215-209-8679



Ryan Harmon, General Counsel
Ryan.Harmon@pra.phila.gov 215-209-8624


Robert LaBrumDirector of Design & Construction
Robert.LaBrum@pra.phila.gov 215-209-8763



Larry H. PadillaDirector of Real Estate & Development Finance
Larry.Padilla@pra.phila.gov 215-209-8643


Karanja Slaughter, Special Projects Coordinator
Karanja.Slaughter@pra.phila.gov 215-209-8627



Donna TrentDirector of Human Resources
Donna.Trent@pra.phila.gov


Darci Bauer, Director of Housing Finance
Darci.Bauer@pra.phila.gov 215-209-8691


Susan Varghese, Legal Director
Susan.Varghese@pra.phila.gov 215-320-7897


2018 Board Meeting Schedule

In accordance with provisions of the
Sunshine Act, 65 Pa.C.S.A. §§ 701, et seq., the Philadelphia 
Redevelopment Authority hereby announces the following schedule of its
Year 2018 Board of 
Directors meetings,
to be held a
t:

4:00 p.m.Board Room
16th Floor, 1234 Market St., Philadelphia, PA

January 10, 2018
February 14, 2018
March 14, 2018
April 11, 2018
May 09, 2018
June 13, 2018
July 11, 2018
August 08, 2018
September 12, 2018
October 10, 2018
November 14, 2018
December 12, 2018

2018 Board Agenda and Minutes