Board and Executive Staff

The PRA is governed by a five member Board appointed by the Mayor of Philadelphia. The Board meets on the second Wednesday of every month at 1234 Market St., 16th Floor. Open meeting sessions begin at 4:00pm. For a schedule please see at right.

Board of Directors

Anne Fadullon
, Chair
Director of Planning and Development, City of Philadelphia

james cuorato
James J. Cuorato, Vice Chair
President & CEO, Independence Visitors Center, Philadelphia

Maria Duque Buckley, 2nd Vice Chair
& Assistant Secretary
Senior Project Manager, Stone Sherick Consulting Group

Duane Bumb, Secretary,
Senior Deputy Commerce Director Business Development, City of Philadelphia

Rob Dubow, Treasurer,
Director of Finance, City of Philadelphia


Executive Staff

Gregory Heller, Executive Director  215-209-8720

Angela ChandlerDirector of Finance &  Administration 215-209-8717

Mary FoggDirector of Government Relations and Wage Compliance 215-209-8679

Ryan Harmon, General Counsel 215-209-8624

Robert LaBrumDirector of Design & Construction 215-209-8763

Larry H. PadillaDirector of Real Estate & Development Finance 215-209-8643

Karanja Slaughter, Special Projects Coordinator 215-209-8627

Donna TrentDirector of Human Resources

Darci Bauer, Director of Housing Finance 215-209-8691

Susan Varghese, Legal Director 215-320-7897

2018 Board Meeting Schedule

In accordance with provisions of the
Sunshine Act, 65 Pa.C.S.A. §§ 701, et seq., the Philadelphia 
Redevelopment Authority hereby announces the following schedule of its
Year 2018 Board of 
Directors meetings,
to be held a

4:00 p.m.Board Room
16th Floor, 1234 Market St., Philadelphia, PA

January 10, 2018
February 14, 2018
March 14, 2018
April 11, 2018
May 09, 2018
June 13, 2018
July 11, 2018
August 08, 2018
September 12, 2018
October 10, 2018
November 14, 2018
December 12, 2018

2018 Board Agenda and Minutes